Musical Advent – Day 15


Lo, How A Rose E’re Blooming by Feist

FINALLY A CHRISTMAS SONG I’M IN LOVE WITH! I mean, like, seriously, this is what I’ve been searching for… of course I love Feist in general but this song especially. If you already knew about it then don’t tell me, because I’m pretty sure that means we will no longer be friends, because friends tell friends about amazing music. And there’s not too much else to say about it!

Download for FREE HERE.

Lo, How A Rose E’re Blooming

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Music Review

Stay Connected!

Subscribe to my RSS feed and Twitter to stay current!

2 Comments on “Musical Advent – Day 15”

  1. texastom46
    December 15, 2010 at 11:18 pm #

    This is certainly my favorite Advent hymn. Feist has truly offered a fresh take on “Lo, How a Rose Is Blooming.” I have not been familiar with this artist but will certainly look into her! Thanks for posting this!

Thoughts?

