Musical Advent – Day 22


I know I seem to always be posting about the various members of the Asthmatic Kitty gang over the duration of this advent dealio but what can I say… it’s love. And that’s not just a love for my boy Sufy, it’s all amazing.

Anyway, they’ve released a new christmas compilation titled A Familyre Christmas and it’s glory to mine ears this season.

I’m trying to finish up here at work (soooo ready for a 4 day holiday weekend) so I’m not going to say a ton about it but you can check out the album below and if you decide that you’re a sane music loving person you can then download it for free! Ok, I’m not going to be that harsh about it, I know some of it’s a little on the quirky side of music but that’s how I roll and most of you probably know that by now.

Specifically check out O Holy Night by Ortolan, Watchman, Tell Us Of The Night by Evan Mazunik, and The The The Snow by Aaron Roche.

Download for Free Here!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Music Review

Stay Connected!

Subscribe to my RSS feed and Twitter to stay current!

No comments yet.

Thoughts?

