Musical Advent – Christmas Eve!


Holy baby in a manger Batman! Can you believe Christmas is nearly here!?!? sheesh this month has flown by. And as sad as I’ll be for the day to pass I have to admit I’ll be glad to have a bit of a blog break… This every day thing is wearing on me! But I really don’t plan on taking down my Christmas decorations until at least February so at least some of the cheer will stick around.

This blog comes to you from the beautiful Texas hill country… A place full of family, xbox dance central, and home made mac’n’cheese. But no wifi :-/ so I can’t upload music for ya but I can provide a nice little video of today’s pick. This holiday album has been a personal fav of mine for years so don’t poke any fun at me… I’ll take it very personally 😉

Hanson’s Merry Christmas Baby (but go ahead and get the whole album, you know you want to. Life’s too short to worry about what other people think!)

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: Music Review

Stay Connected!

Subscribe to my RSS feed and Twitter to stay current!

No comments yet.

Thoughts?

