Quick fact…


Me: Y’know, I’m really not into Lady Gaga’s newest album… good thing I only paid 99 cents for it.
Friend: And you’re surprised by this?
Me: Ummm.. yes actually.

So sorry I’ve been completely lax in my blogging this month… both school and work have been pretty killer but I should be back to normal soon enough. My most recent musical mood swing has had me listening to a crud load of electronic-dance-pop of the slightly embarrassing variety i.e. Gaga, Enrique, Ke$ha, Rihanna, Brittney, etc. (Also on this list are artist such as Beyonce, Usher, Robyn, etc. which I’m in no way ashamed of.) I don’t have time to do a long overview but this may be of some use to you…

Femme Fatal > Loud > Euphoria > Born This way

> >

>

#fact

Tags: , , , , , ,

Categories: Music Review

Stay Connected!

Subscribe to my RSS feed and Twitter to stay current!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Lady Gaga – Born This Way (Jost & Naaf/LLG vs. GLG Remixes) | PhotogMusic - May 26, 2011

    […] drops her long awaited second album “Born This Way”. Not sure on doing a review of the album. But rather check out the bonus tracks (mostly the remix of the title track) that isn’t […]

Thoughts?

