Musical Advent – Day 1


It’s that time of year again! After my endeavor last year to scrounge up enough holiday music that I could stomach for an entire season I found that I actually do harbor a fair amount of love for the genre. Who knew that this musical Scrooge had a softer side? I sure didn’t…

Now that all my big over seas trips are done with and life has resumed a semi-normal pace I’m excited to get back into some consistent blogging! So without further ado I would like to kick off this year’s Musical Advent with a new Christmas song by the wonderfully talented Andrew Belle. I have a feeling I’ll be listening to this one year round… enjoy and happy holidays to you all!

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Tags: , ,

Categories: Music Review

Stay Connected!

Subscribe to my RSS feed and Twitter to stay current!

No comments yet.

Thoughts?

