Musical Advent – Day 14 (I know I’m a few days off)


I wish I had enough for you to do the good ol’ three in one shindig today but I only have one thing for you at the moment. Perhaps, or perhaps not… I’ve had so many Christmas Parties, concerts, lunch meetings, family gatherings, finals etc. that I just haven’t had a single spare moment for blogging. However, in honor of the fantasic acoustic show from Max & Sherri Bemis the other night I’m gonna let you in on some free little tidbits from the DuPree fam. Click HERE to download the DuPree family holiday compilation for free.

It includes:
White Christmas” and “White Chistmas Nightmare” by Perma (Max & Sherri), “Walking In The Air” and “What Child Is This” by Chauntelle DuPree D’Agostino, “Oh Holy Night” and “O Come Emmanuel” by Eisley, and “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” by Christie DuPree & Reed Murray. I will have a break from school as of next week for the holidays so look forward to timely posts and perhaps a holiday song of my own… Enjoy!

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: Music Review

Stay Connected!

Subscribe to my RSS feed and Twitter to stay current!

No comments yet.

Thoughts?

