Musical Advent – Christmas Day!


Hey Parker, It’s Christmas by Ryan Adams

Here it is… the day we’ve all been waiting for. I hope all of you have been able to spend time with the people you love be they blood relation or heart relation.

Typically I would like to have a Christ centered song to post about on Christmas day but I’m afraid it hasn’t worked out that way this year. However, I still love this song simply because I may or may not have a small fan girl love affair with Ryan Adams. What can I say… his music woos me. Anyway, on that note… you can download his holiday song Hey Parker, It’s Christmas for free HERE. Listening to it makes my heart happy so thank you Baby Jesus for coming to earth… and for Ryan Adams.

So I would just like to take a moment to say how much I appreciate everyone who reads my blog/follows me on twitter/keeps up on Facebook… whether I know you personally or not, I am constantly amazed at the amazing people who for some crazy reason take an interest in my life. I’m far more blessed than an individual has a right to be… perhaps not in the ways that many others are, but I’m blessed non the less.

So merry Christmast to all of you my dear friends!

P.S. If you want to see a church service that blows your mind watch the entire Christmas service from Church On The Move… A-MAZE-ING

Celebrate With Family 2011 from Church on the Move on Vimeo.

Tags: , , ,

Categories: Music Review

Stay Connected!

Subscribe to my RSS feed and Twitter to stay current!

No comments yet.

Thoughts?

