Musical Advent – Days 12, 13, & 14


I’ve been so busy the last few days that I’m not even going to apologize for missing out on Musical Advent for a day or two… If you have a problem with it I’ll send you a screen shot of my calendar and to-do list over the last few days and you can stop judging and simply give me a high five for being the most insanely efficient holiday gift wrapper, party planner, and die hard holiday partier.

Day 12

Since the 12th was a Wednesday I needed a little “half way through the week” pick me up and I got just that when I came across “Miracle” by Matisyahu. My day was basically made.

Day 13

Yesterday I was needing something to distract myself from all of the chaos that comes with holiday party planning and I found that Seabird’s version of “Joy To The World” really did the trick. They actually have a whole Christmas EP so if you’re feeling stressed out this season I suggest you give it a try… if that doesn’t help then I suggest you add something a little stronger to your eggnog.

Day 14 (Today)

And for today’s musical advent entry I would go with “Cee-Lo’s Magic Moment”… and it is indeed magical.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Categories: Music Review

Stay Connected!

Subscribe to my RSS feed and Twitter to stay current!

No comments yet.

Thoughts?

