Musical Advent – Day 22


20121223-002503.jpg

Hello everyone! My week long break from both school and work is off to a great start! With my first day of freedom I’ve caught up with old friends, got a manicure, done laundry, cleaned my room (which hasn’t been done in over a month), and I’m now snugly ensconced in the guest room my sweet cousin Stacy is letting me occupy here in Tyler, Tx! Not a bad start at all.

Today’s musical advent feature is “Glory In The Highest” by Shane & Shane I listened to this album twice on my way here (yes, I’m one of those people that listens to songs over and over) because I had 4 blissful hours alone in the ca r and didn’t have to worry about DJing for others in the car… I got to follow my heart and it wanted ,e to stay with Shane & Shane for a good long while.

Listen on spotify HERE. Good night everyone!

Tags: , , ,

Categories: Music Review

Stay Connected!

Subscribe to my RSS feed and Twitter to stay current!

No comments yet.

Thoughts?

