Tegan & Sara – Heartthrob


Dear Tegan & Sara,

I just wanted to write a quick note to say congratulations on your most recent work of art, it is truly a joy to my eardrums. I may or may not have had a private dance party in my room to “How Come You Don’t Want Me” on repeat where I mentally reviewed every heartbreak I’ve ever had then danced until they didn’t matter anymore. This is a healing balm to my soul that should be applied with dance or perhaps a car ride with the windows down. I could go on and on but I’ll leave it at simply saying thank you for taking this album to an even higher level of amazing.

Sincerest of sincerlies,
Madison DuPree

Tags: , , ,

Categories: Music Review

Stay Connected!

Subscribe to my RSS feed and Twitter to stay current!

No comments yet.

Thoughts?

